Téléphone ou Texto :

Conditions générales


 

Ownership of the Web site

Toutes les pages contenues dans le site Web de Parts Town (le Site Web) et tout matériel disponible pour téléchargement sont la propriété de Parts Town. Ce Site Web est protégé par les lois américaines et internationales régissant les droits d'auteur et les droits de marques. Le contenu du Site Web, incluant, mais sans s'y limiter, les fichiers, documents, textes, photographies, images, audio et vidéo et tout matériel accédé ou rendu disponible pour utilisation ou pour téléchargement par le biais de ce Site Web (le Contenu) peut être copié, distribué, modifié, reproduit, publié ou utilisé, en tout ou en partie, sauf à des fins autorisées et approuvées par écrit par Parts Town. Vous ne pouvez encadrer ou utiliser des techniques d'encadrement pour joindre ou pour créer un lien profond vers tout nom, marque de commerce, marque de service, contenu ou autres informations exclusives (incluant des images, du texte, des mises en page ou des formulaires) de Parts Town sans notre consentement écrit explicite. De plus, vous ne pouvez utiliser un logiciel manuel ou automatisé, des appareils, des scripts, des robots, des araignées et d'autres moyens ou processus pour accéder, « gratter » , « ramper », extraire ou indexer toute portion du Site Web ou du Contenu.

Submissions, Reviews, Feedback and other Postings to the Web site

Si vous soumettez, téléchargez ou postez des commentaires, des idées, des suggestions, des informations, des fichiers, des images ou d'autres matériaux pour nous ou notre site Web ( «soumissions»), vous êtes d'accord que les parties Ville doit avoir un, irrévocable, transférable sans redevance et une licence pour utiliser les soumissions mais Pièces Ville désire, y compris, sans limitation, de copier, modifier, supprimer dans son intégralité, adapter, publier , traduire, créer des œuvres dérivées de et / ou de vendre et / ou distribuer de telles soumissions et / ou incorporer de telles soumissions dans toute forme, support ou technologie dans le monde entier. Pièces Ville est et ne sera pas tenu (1) de maintenir les Soumissions confidentielles; (2) à vous payer une compensation pour toute soumission; ou (3) pour répondre à toutes les soumissions d'utilisateur. Pièces Ville ne vérifie pas régulièrement soumissions, mais se réserve le droit (mais pas l'obligation) de surveiller et de modifier ou supprimer les Soumissions déposées sur le site Web. Vous êtes et demeurez seul responsable du contenu de toute communication. Pièces Ville et ses filiales déclinent toute responsabilité et d'assumer aucune responsabilité pour les soumissions présentées par vous ou une tierce partie, et vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de pièces Ville de et contre toutes les réclamations de tiers, dommages et dépenses (y compris les avocats raisonnables frais) contre ou encourus par les parties Ville découlant de toute communication.

Prix

Les prix présentés sont pour les ventes en gros et n'incluent pas le transport, la manutention, les taxes ou les douanes, et ils sont sujets à des corrections ou à des changements sans préavis.

Taxes de vente

Les clients sont responsables de toutes les taxes applicables. Ils ont également la responsabilité de fournir les certificats valides d'exemption des taxes de vente.

Conditions de paiement

Parts Town accepte les cartes Visa, MasterCard et American Express. Pour les consommateurs avec un crédit octroyé par Parts Town, les chèques sont également acceptés et les termes de paiement sont de 30 jours à partir de la date de livraison ou de ramassage. Si un consommateur n'est pas en mesure de procéder au paiement dans les 30 jours, Parts Town pourrait reporter l'expédition jusqu'à ce que le paiement soit effectué, ou pourrait, au choix, annuler en partie ou en entier une commande non expédiée. Lees intérêts augmenteront à un taux de 1,50 % par mois pour les soldes débiteurs non réglés après 30 jours. L'acheteur accepte de payer le coût de toutes les dépenses encourues par Parts Town pour recueillir les sommes dues, y compris mais sans s'y restreindre, les frais de recouvrement, légaux et judiciaires.

Solde de crédit

Le client accepte que tout solde de carte de crédit soit appliqué en un (1) an ou moins après son émission. S’IL N’EST PAS APPLIQUÉ OU RÉCLAMÉ EN UN (1) AN OU MOINS, TOUT SOLDE RESTANT SERA SUJET À ANNULATION ET PARTS TOWN N’AURA PLUS AUCUN ENGAGEMENT ADDITIONNEL.

Frais d'expédition

Les produits sont expédiés FAB au point d'expédition avec les frais de transport et de manutation payés par le client. Les livraisons payables à destination ne sont pas permises. D'autres modalités peuvent s'appliquer pour des commandes spéciales, incluant la cueillette, les commandes exportées, les matières dangereuses, etc. Si un produit est endommagé pendant le transport, le client doit soumettre une réclamation au transporteur.

Force Majeure

Parts Town n'est pas responsable des délais et de la diminution de la performance qui résulterait en partie ou en entier d'un événement d'une force majeure, incluant, sans y être limité, les désastres naturels, les arrêts de travail, les pénuries, l'impossibilité de se procurer un produit ou la matière brute, des conditions climatiques rigoureuses, ou toute autre circonstances ou causes hors du contrôle de Parts Town dans la conduite de ses affaires.

Remplacement de produit

Les produits peuvent être substitués par le manufacturier et pourraient ne pas toujours correspondre exactement à leur description et aux images présentées.

Exclusion de garanties

PIÈCES VILLE OFFRE LES PRODUITS, CE SITE WEB ET DES APPLICATIONS LIEES AS-IS ET NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION OU GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE CONCERNANT LES SERVICES, EXPLICITE, IMPLICITE, LÉGALE OU AUTRE, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION , LES GARANTIES DE TITRE, DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER OU DE NON-VIOLATION. PIÈCES VILLE NE GARANTIT PAS QUE CE SITE WEB ET DES APPLICATIONS LIÉES SERA SANS INTERRUPTION OU SANS ERREUR, QUE LE CONTENU DISPONIBLE SUR OU PAR LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB ET DES APPLICATIONS LIEES SERONT SANS ERREUR, QUE LES DEFAUTS SERONT CORRIGES OU QUE CE SITE WEB ET dES APPLICATIONS LIÉES UTILISES PAR dES PIÈCES VILLE SONT LIBRES dE VIRUS OU d'AUTRES ÉLÉMENTS NUISIBLES. PIÈCES VILLE NE GARANTIT PAS OU NE FAIT AUCUNE DÉCLARATION CONCERNANT L'UTILISATION DU CONTENU DISPONIBLE SUR CE SITE WEB ET DES APPLICATIONS LIEES EN TERMES D'EXACTITUDE, FIABILITE OU AUTRE.

Annulation

Toute annulation doit être approuvée par Parts Town et peut faire l'objet de frais de restockage ou d'autres frais.

Retour de produit

Courriel returns@partstown.com pour des instructions sur la façon de retourner un produit. Parts Town n'accepte aucun retour sans une approbation ou un consentement préalables, alloués ou non à la discrétion de Parts Town. Des frais de restockage seront appliqués pour la plupart des retours. Aucun retour ne sera accepté plus de 120 jours après l'achat. Les commandes spéciales ne peuvent pas être annulées ou retournées.

Ce document énonce l'accord total entre les parties, et aucun accord oral ou conversation ne pourrait altérer la présente, avec pour exception les modifications initiées par Parts Town, pourvu qu'un avis écrit soit fourni dans un délai de trente (30) jours.

Call or Text : 800.438.8898
Parts Town offers same day shipping until 8pm EST

Terms And Conditions


Parts Town promotes safety, equipment performance, and energy savings by promoting only genuine OEM parts.

Ownership of the Web site

All pages within the Parts Town website (the "Web site") and any material made available for download are the property of Parts Town. This Web site is protected by United States and international copyright and trademark laws. The Contents of the Web site, including without limitation the files, documents, text, photographs, images, audio, and video, and any materials accessed through or made available for use or download through this Web site (�Content") may not be copied, distributed, modified, reproduced, published or used, in whole or in part, except for purposes of authorized or approved in writing by Parts Town. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose, or deep linking to, any name, trademarks, service marks, logo, Content or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of Parts Town without our express written consent. Additionally, you may not use manual or automated software, devices, scripts, robots, spiders, other means or processes to access, �scrape," �crawl", retrieve, or index any portion of the Web site or the Content.

Submissions, Reviews, Feedback and other Postings to the Web site

If you submit, upload or post any comments, ideas, suggestions, information, files, images or other materials to us or our Web site ("Submissions"), you agree that Parts Town shall have a royalty-free, irrevocable, transferable right and license to use the Submissions however Parts Town desires, including without limitation, to copy, modify, delete in its entirety, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from and/or sell and/or distribute such Submissions and/or incorporate such Submissions into any form, medium or technology throughout the world. Parts Town is and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any Submissions in confidence; (2) to pay to you any compensation for any Submissions; or (3) to respond to any user Submissions. Parts Town does not regularly review Submissions, but does reserve the right (but not the obligation) to monitor and edit or remove any Submissions submitted to the Web site. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any Submissions. Parts Town and its affiliates take no responsibility and assume no liability for any Submissions submitted by you or any third party, and you agree to defend, indemnify and hold Parts Town harmless from and against all third party claims, damages and expenses (including reasonable attorneys fees) against or incurred by Parts Town arising out of any Submissions.

Pricing

Prices listed are wholesale, do not include freight, handling fees, taxes, or duties, and are subject to correction or change without notices.

Sales Tax

You are responsible for all applicable taxes or for providing valid sales tax exemption certificates.

Payment Terms

Parts Town accepts Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. If you have established Parts Town credit, checks are also accepted and payment terms are net 30 days from the date of shipment or pick-up. If you fail to make payment within 30 days, Parts Town may defer shipments until such payment is made, or may, at its option, cancel all or any part of unshipped orders. Delinquent balances over 30-days will accrue interest at a rate of 1.50% per month. Purchaser agrees to pay the cost of any and all expenses incurred by Parts Town to collect past due sums, including but not limited to legal, collection and court costs.

Credit Balance

You agree that any credit balances will be applied within one (1) year of its issuance. IF NOT APPLIED OR REQUESTED WITHIN ONE (1) YEAR, ANY BALANCE REMAINING WILL BE SUBJECT TO CANCELLATION, AND PARTS TOWN SHALL HAVE NO FURTHER LIABILITY.

Shipping Charges

Products are shipped F.O.B. shipping point with freight costs and handling fees charged to you. COD shipments are not permitted. Other terms and conditions may apply to special orders including freight collect, export orders, hazardous materials, etc. If product is damaged in transit, you must file claim with the carrier.

Force Majeure

Parts Town shall not be liable for any delay in or impairment of performance resulting in whole or in part from any force majeure event, including but not limited to acts of God, labor disruptions, shortages, inability to procure product, supplies of raw materials, severe weather conditions, or any other circumstances or cause beyond the control of Parts Town in the conduct of its businesses.

Product Substitution

Products may be substituted by the manufacturer and may not always exactly match descriptions and/or images.

Disclaimer of Warranties

PARTS TOWN OFFERS THE PRODUCTS, THIS WEB SITE, AND ANY AFFILIATED APPLICATIONS AS-IS AND MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND CONCERNING THE SERVICES, EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY, OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES OF TITLE, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. PARTS TOWN DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THIS WEB SITE AND ANY AFFILIATED APPLICATIONS WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR-FREE, THAT CONTENT MADE AVAILABLE ON OR THROUGH THE THIS WEB SITE AND ANY AFFILIATED APPLICATIONS WILL BE ERROR-FREE, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT THIS WEB SITE AND ANY AFFILIATED APPLICATIONS USED BY PARTS TOWN ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS. PARTS TOWN DOES NOT WARRANT OR MAKE ANY REPRESENTATION REGARDING USE OF THE CONTENT AVAILABLE THROUGH THIS WEB SITE AND ANY AFFILIATED APPLICATIONS IN TERMS OF ACCURACY, RELIABILITY, OR OTHERWISE.

Cancellation

Any cancellation must be approved by Parts Town, and may be subject to restocking and other charges.

Product returns

Email returns@partstown.com for instructions on how to return product. Parts Town will not accept any returns without prior approval or consent, which will be given or withheld at Parts Town's discretion. A restocking fee will apply for most returns. No returns will be accepted beyond 90 days of purchase. Special orders may not be cancelled or returned.

This document embodies the entire agreement between the parties, and no oral agreement or conversation shall be held to alter the provisions hereof, with the exception of modifications initiated by Parts Town upon providing thirty (30) days written notice of same.